: :


If you enjoy this product, please consider giving it ★★★★★

More footstep SFX from this series



The Essential Collection Bundle boasts over 1300 individual, meticulously engineered footstep sounds for 11 MATERIALS (120 sounds each). These realistic footstep sounds have been recorded with high quality gear and then designed and edited to perfection.

It bundles the following sound packs (available individually HERE) into one large collection at a price featuring almost 15% SAVINGS compared to the individual sound packs.

  • Walking
  • Running
  • Sprinting
  • Sneaking / crouched
  • Jumping
  • Landing



Features the following files in WAV format:

  • Walk - 25 sounds (per material)
  • Run - 25 sounds (per material)
  • Sprint - 25 sounds (per material)
  • Sneak / crouched - 25 sounds (per material)
  • Jump - 10 sounds (per material)
  • Land - 10 sounds (per material)

for the following materials:

  1. Concrete / Rock
  2. Dirt
  3. Grass
  4. Gravel
  5. Metal
  6. Mud
  7. Sand
  8. Shallow Water / Wet Surface
  9. Snow
  10. Undergrowth / Leaves
  11. Wood


Technical Details:

  • Number of Audio Waves: 1320
  • Sample rate: 44,100 Hz
  • Bit depth: 16 bit
  • Do Sound FX loop: No
Version:  1
Created in:  Cubase
Bitrate (kbps):  Not appicable - sound files are in uncompressed .wav format
This audio loops seamlessly:  No
Genre:  Adventure, Anime, Arcade, Beat Em Up, Children, Crime, Driving, Fantasy, Fighting, General, Historical, Horror, Military, Mystery, RPG, Sandbox, Science Fiction, Shoot Em Up, Simulation, Sports, Strategy, Survival, Tycoon
Recommended for the following Game Engines:  Amazon Lumberyard, AppGameKit, CryEngine, GameMaker, Godot, LibGDX, Others, RPG Maker, Unity, Unreal Engine, Urho3D
Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own product!

Footsteps Sound FX - Essential Collection Bundle

By TomWinandySFX 0 0 111
5 months ago
Payment Methods


Last seen:  8 days ago

More products by TomWinandySFX

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.